Just the beginning

When I first began dabbling into the world of poetry and writing about 7 years ago I had no real intentions other than relieving stress through writing. Fast forward 7 years later and that hobby has evolved into a strong passion. While I still have a lot of room for improvement I do believe that I will continue to become a better writer. This personal project that I’ve been working on was directly inspired by the past few years of my life. Many different trials, tests, accomplishments, and my growth in general played a part throughout this project. I thank God for giving me vision, and I pray that over the next 16 days someone will be inspired by this.

Leave a Reply

