Distorted views from the 27th floor

image

Over the past couple of months I have been working on a personal project based around my perspective on life and how my views have changed as I get older. I have incorporated poetry and prose to display the many thoughts, feelings, and emotions that I have. There are many events that have shaped my view on life and what I believe matters most. While I had fun working on this project I also used poetry as a means to open up about my goals in life, my fears, and my overall perspective. I hope that others can relate to this project and if just one person is inspired by this then I believe I have done my job. The title of this project is Distorted views from the 27th floor and I will begin posting each piece one day at a time next week.

Leave a Reply

