Morning motivation-Friday 06/27/2014: Your own motivation

As a way to get my creative juices flowing I have decided to jot down my first thought for the day, whether it be a couple of words or a poem. I have found that on many days I search for inspiration through the means of quotes, and different dialogues from different sources. Other than reading the Bible when I wake up I’ve found that this quest often comes up short. In other words we have to be our own motivation sometimes, speak positivity to ourselves. This may take you farther than you would have imagined. I hope that something I say helps you in some way, God bless, happy Friday, and be productive .

Leave a Reply

