Goodbye Ohio….

image

image

image

image

image

image

It is hard to believe that has been a year since I relocated from Atlanta to Ohio(my birthplace). And now a little over a year after I am once again saying goodbye to Ohio and most of my family. I can’t say that I’ll miss the -10 degree weather and the snow storms every other week in the winter, but I remember every memory made while here. So as my wife and I close this chapter on Ohio we are excited to begin another one in North Carolina. Ohio will forever be burned within our memories. Not only did I have the opportunity to be closer to family; but Ohio also inspired some of my poetry. Goodbye Ohio, hello North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

